Team

Manuela Brandner , MA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

manuela.brandner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 080433200 more
Patrick Brandtner

FH-Prof. Dr.  Patrick Brandtner , BA MA

Professor

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile, Physical Internet 

patrick.brandtner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33450 more
Farzaneh Darbanian

Farzaneh Darbanian , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

farzaneh.darbanian@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33291 more
Taha Falatouri

Taha Falatouri , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

taha.moghaddam@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33264 more
Julia Janke

Julia Janke , BSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

julia.janke@fh-steyr.at more
Andrea Massimiani

Mag.  Andrea Massimiani

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

andrea.massimiani@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33011 more
Maria Niedermeier

Maria Niedermeier , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Customer Centricity and Servitization

Maria.Niedermeier@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33251 more

Tobechi Michael Obinwanne , B.Tech.

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

tobechi.obinwanne@fh-steyr.at +435080433289 more
Esther Petschnik

Dipl. Ing. (FH)  Esther Petschnik

Executive Support Team, Research Associate

Area and Competences

Education and Training

Controlling

esther.petschnik@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33277 more
Sarah Pfoser

Mag. Dr.  Sarah Pfoser

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Handel & Last Mile

sarah.pfoser@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33261 more
Michael Plasch

Dr.  Michael Plasch , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager Cooperation & Coopetition

michael.plasch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33257 more
Pascal Preier

Pascal Preier , B.Eng.

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

pascal.preier@fh-steyr.at more
Oliver Schauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Oliver Schauer , MBA

Professor

Area and Competences

Head of Studies 'Digital Transport an Logistics Management'

oliver.schauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33224 more
Franz Staberhofer

FH-Prof. DI  Franz  Staberhofer

Professor

Area and Competences

Vice Dean

Head of Studies - International Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management

franz.staberhofer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33210 more
Udokwo Chibuzor Joseph

Chibuzor Joseph Udowku , B.Eng. MSC

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

Chibuzor.Udokwu@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33000 more
Robert Zimmermann

Robert Zimmermann , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail/ Data Analytics & Foresight

robert.zimmermann@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33461 more